The Cue and Dart World Friday Pool League 2024

« Prev   Next »

Matches and Results for Division 2
League week 1
Fri 12/04/2024
Masonic A 4 6 Masonic B
Saddlers 3 7 Steam Wagon A
Bye 2     Bull In The Barne A
Onslow A 7 3 Brooklands A
Charles Darwin B 3 7 Charles Darwin A
League week 2
Fri 19/04/2024
Steam Wagon A 5 5 Masonic A
Bull In The Barne A 8 2 Saddlers
Brooklands A     Bye 2
Charles Darwin A 3 7 Onslow A
Masonic B 5 5 Charles Darwin B
League week 3
Fri 26/04/2024
Masonic A 8 2 Bull In The Barne A
Saddlers 4 6 Brooklands A
Bye 2     Charles Darwin A
Onslow A 3 7 Charles Darwin B
Steam Wagon A 5 5 Masonic B
League week 4
Fri 03/05/2024
Brooklands A 2 8 Masonic A
Charles Darwin A 10 0 Saddlers
Charles Darwin B     Bye 2
Masonic B 7 3 Onslow A
Bull In The Barne A 7 3 Steam Wagon A
League week 5
Fri 10/05/2024
Masonic A P P Charles Darwin A
Saddlers 9 1 Charles Darwin B
Bye 2     Onslow A
Steam Wagon A 3 7 Brooklands A
Bull In The Barne A 5 5 Masonic B
League week 6
Fri 17/05/2024
Charles Darwin B 1 9 Masonic A
Onslow A 7 3 Saddlers
Masonic B     Bye 2
Charles Darwin A 6 4 Steam Wagon A
Brooklands A 6 4 Bull In The Barne A
League week 7
Fri 24/05/2024
Masonic A 7 3 Onslow A
Saddlers     Bye 2
Steam Wagon A 5 5 Charles Darwin B
Bull In The Barne A 5 5 Charles Darwin A
Brooklands A 6 4 Masonic B
League week 8
Fri 31/05/2024
Bye 2     Masonic A
Masonic B 7 3 Saddlers
Onslow A P P Steam Wagon A
Charles Darwin B     Bull In The Barne A
Charles Darwin A 5 5 Brooklands A
League week 9
Fri 07/06/2024
Masonic A 4 6 Saddlers
Steam Wagon A     Bye 2
Bull In The Barne A 5 5 Onslow A
Brooklands A 6 4 Charles Darwin B
Charles Darwin A 6 4 Masonic B
League week 10
Fri 14/06/2024
Masonic B 3 7 Masonic A
Steam Wagon A 3 7 Saddlers
Bull In The Barne A     Bye 2
Brooklands A 3 7 Onslow A
Charles Darwin A 7 3 Charles Darwin B
League week 11
Fri 21/06/2024
Masonic A P P Steam Wagon A
Saddlers 6 4 Bull In The Barne A
Bye 2     Brooklands A
Onslow A 4 6 Charles Darwin A
Charles Darwin B P P Masonic B
League week 12
Fri 28/06/2024
Bull In The Barne A 3 7 Masonic A
Brooklands A 5 5 Saddlers
Charles Darwin A     Bye 2
Charles Darwin B 3 7 Onslow A
Masonic B 4 6 Steam Wagon A
League week 13
Fri 05/07/2024
Masonic A 8 2 Brooklands A
Saddlers 2 8 Charles Darwin A
Bye 2     Charles Darwin B
Onslow A 4 6 Masonic B
Steam Wagon A P P Bull In The Barne A
League week 14
Fri 12/07/2024
Charles Darwin A 3 7 Masonic A
Charles Darwin B 5 5 Saddlers
Onslow A     Bye 2
Brooklands A 4 6 Steam Wagon A
Masonic B 7 3 Bull In The Barne A
League week 15
Fri 26/07/2024
Masonic A     Charles Darwin B
Saddlers     Onslow A
Bye 2     Masonic B
Steam Wagon A     Charles Darwin A
Bull In The Barne A     Brooklands A
League week 16
Fri 02/08/2024
Onslow A     Masonic A
Bye 2     Saddlers
Charles Darwin B     Steam Wagon A
Charles Darwin A     Bull In The Barne A
Masonic B     Brooklands A
League week 17
Fri 09/08/2024
Masonic A     Bye 2
Saddlers     Masonic B
Steam Wagon A     Onslow A
Bull In The Barne A     Charles Darwin B
Brooklands A     Charles Darwin A
League week 18
Fri 16/08/2024
Saddlers     Masonic A
Bye 2     Steam Wagon A
Onslow A     Bull In The Barne A
Charles Darwin B     Brooklands A
Masonic B     Charles Darwin A

RedsealSWRedsealSW version 4.6.35.F on 14/07/2024 at 15:54:43