The Cue and Dart World Friday Pool League 2024

« Prev   Next »

Matches and Results for Division 1
League week 1
Fri 12/04/2024
Beeches     Bye 1
Charles Darwin C 3 7 Unison
Brooklands B 7 3 Oxon
Plough 1 9 Harlescott Social Club
Heathgates P P Coach A
League week 2
Fri 19/04/2024
Unison 3 7 Beeches
Oxon 6 4 Charles Darwin C
Harlescott Social Club P P Brooklands B
Coach A 6 4 Plough
Bye 1     Heathgates
League week 3
Fri 26/04/2024
Beeches 3 7 Oxon
Charles Darwin C 5 5 Harlescott Social Club
Brooklands B 7 3 Coach A
Plough 4 6 Heathgates
Unison     Bye 1
League week 4
Fri 03/05/2024
Harlescott Social Club 5 5 Beeches
Coach A 4 6 Charles Darwin C
Heathgates 7 3 Brooklands B
Bye 1     Plough
Oxon 6 4 Unison
League week 5
Fri 10/05/2024
Beeches 3 7 Coach A
Charles Darwin C 3 7 Heathgates
Brooklands B 9 1 Plough
Unison 5 5 Harlescott Social Club
Oxon     Bye 1
League week 6
Fri 17/05/2024
Heathgates 8 2 Beeches
Plough P P Charles Darwin C
Bye 1     Brooklands B
Coach A 6 4 Unison
Harlescott Social Club 5 5 Oxon
League week 7
Fri 24/05/2024
Beeches 6 4 Plough
Charles Darwin C 3 7 Brooklands B
Unison 4 6 Heathgates
Oxon 7 3 Coach A
Harlescott Social Club     Bye 1
League week 8
Fri 31/05/2024
Brooklands B 5 5 Beeches
Bye 1     Charles Darwin C
Plough 4 6 Unison
Heathgates 6 4 Oxon
Coach A 5 5 Harlescott Social Club
League week 9
Fri 07/06/2024
Beeches 5 5 Charles Darwin C
Unison 5 5 Brooklands B
Oxon 6 4 Plough
Harlescott Social Club 5 5 Heathgates
Coach A     Bye 1
League week 10
Fri 14/06/2024
Bye 1     Beeches
Unison 6 4 Charles Darwin C
Oxon 3 7 Brooklands B
Harlescott Social Club 5 5 Plough
Coach A 3 7 Heathgates
League week 11
Fri 21/06/2024
Beeches 2 8 Unison
Charles Darwin C 6 4 Oxon
Brooklands B 9 1 Harlescott Social Club
Plough 5 5 Coach A
Heathgates     Bye 1
League week 12
Fri 28/06/2024
Oxon 5 5 Beeches
Harlescott Social Club 7 3 Charles Darwin C
Coach A 3 7 Brooklands B
Heathgates 7 3 Plough
Bye 1     Unison
League week 13
Fri 05/07/2024
Beeches 6 4 Harlescott Social Club
Charles Darwin C 2 8 Coach A
Brooklands B 9 1 Heathgates
Plough     Bye 1
Unison 5 5 Oxon
League week 14
Fri 12/07/2024
Coach A 7 3 Beeches
Heathgates 6 4 Charles Darwin C
Plough 2 8 Brooklands B
Harlescott Social Club 6 4 Unison
Bye 1     Oxon
League week 15
Fri 26/07/2024
Beeches     Heathgates
Charles Darwin C     Plough
Brooklands B     Bye 1
Unison     Coach A
Oxon     Harlescott Social Club
League week 16
Fri 02/08/2024
Plough     Beeches
Brooklands B     Charles Darwin C
Heathgates     Unison
Coach A     Oxon
Bye 1     Harlescott Social Club
League week 17
Fri 09/08/2024
Beeches     Brooklands B
Charles Darwin C     Bye 1
Unison     Plough
Oxon     Heathgates
Harlescott Social Club     Coach A
League week 18
Fri 16/08/2024
Charles Darwin C     Beeches
Brooklands B     Unison
Plough     Oxon
Heathgates     Harlescott Social Club
Bye 1     Coach A

RedsealSWRedsealSW version 4.6.35.F on 17/07/2024 at 21:56:46